Board & Staff

President
Keith Henry, CDPT
Lee's Summit R7 Schools, MO
816.986.2400 :: keith.henry@lsr7.net


President-Elect
Barry Sudduth, CDPT-SNT
Stafford County Schools Transportation
540.374.8587 :: sudduthbr@staffordschools.net
 
 

Director - Region 1
Peter Lawrence, Ed.D., CDPT
Fairport CSD (NY)
585.421.2025 :: plawrence@fairport.org

 
Secretary/Director - Region 2
John W. Hazelette, CDPT
Hazelette Consulting
757.803.8661 :: jhazelette@cox.net
 
 
 
Director - Region 3
Brad Aemisegger
Toledo Public Schools
419.671.8541 :: baemisseg@tps.org 
 
 
Director - Region 4
Kenny Mulder, CDPT-SNT
Special School District
314.989.7118 :: kmulder@ssdmo.org
  
 
Director - Region 5
Theresa Anderson
TM Anderson Consulting LLC
303.904.9385 :: thanders@comcast.net

 
Affiliate Member Director
Dwight Gleaves
Hydrotex
800.527.9439 :: dgleaves@hydrotexlube.com

NAPT Headquarters

1840 Western Avenue
Albany, NY 12203
Toll Free: 800.989.NAPT (6278) :: Tel: 518.452.3611
Fax: 518.218.0867 :: Email: info@napt.org

Executive Director
Mike Martin
mike.martin@napt.org :: ext. 103

Member Services
Brianne Peck
brianne.peck@napt.org :: ext. 101

Education
Janna Smeltzer
janna.smeltzer@napt.org :: ext. 117

Marketing & Communications
Megan Geroux
megan.geroux@napt.org :: ext. 102

Trade Show Manager
Bill Loshbough
execuwest@aol.com :: 505.842.0844

Region 1

Connecticut, Delaware, Europe, Maine, Massachusetts, Middle East and North Africa, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, D.C.

Region 2

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ontario, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Region 3

Illinois, Indiana, Manitoba, Michigan, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ohio, Prince Edward, Wisconsin

Region 4

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Region 5

Alberta, Alaska, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Japan, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Utah, Washington, West Pacific (includes China, Japan, Singapore), Wyoming