Board & Staff

 

President

Rick Grisham, E.d.S.
Richland County School District One (SC)
803.231.7002
rick.grisham@richlandone.org
 
   

Acting President-elect

Teena Mitchell, CDPT, CSNT
Greenville County Schools (SC)
864.355.3031
tmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us 
 
   

Secretary | Director - Region 1

Peter Lawrence, Ed.D., CDPT
drpetermlawrence@gmail.com
 
   

Acting Director - Region 2

Alex Spann, CDPT
State of Tennessee, Department of Education
615.490.1754
Alex.spann@tn.gov
 
 
   

Director - Region 3

Melody Coniglio, CDPT, CSNT
Kenston (OH) Local Schools
440.543.9567 
melody.coniglio@kenstonapps.org
 
   

Director - Region 4

Keith Kaup, CDPT
Pearland ISD
281.485.3562
kaupk@pearlandisd.org
 
   

Director - Region 5

Theresa Anderson
TM Anderson Consulting LLC
303.904.9385
thanders@comcast.net
 
   

Affiliate Member Director

Kimberly Martin
Tyler Technologies 
800.433.5530 ext. 131897
Kimberly.Martin@tylertech.com
 
 

NAPT Headquarters Staff

Executive Director

Mike Martin
mike.martin@napt.org
800.989.6278, ext. 3

Member Services and Education

Janna Smeltzer
janna.smeltzer@napt.org
800.989.6278, ext. 1

Marketing and Communications

Angela Kelly, CMP
angela.kelly@napt.org
800.989.6278, ext. 2

Trade Show Manager

Bill Loshbough
execuwest@gmail.com
505.269.5258

Federal Advocacy Liaison

Noelle Ellerson Ng
nellerson@aasa.org

Special Needs Transportation Consultant

Dr. Linda F. Bluth
linda.bluth@napt.org











 
 












 

Region 1

Connecticut, Delaware, Europe, Maine, Massachusetts, Middle East and North Africa, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, D.C.

Region 2

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ontario, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Region 3

Illinois, Indiana, Manitoba, Michigan, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ohio, Prince Edward, Wisconsin

Region 4

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Region 5

Alberta, Alaska, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Utah, Washington, West Pacific (includes China, Japan, Singapore), Wyoming