Board & Staff

National Board of Directors

keith-henryPresident - Keith P. Henry, CDPT
Lee's Summit R7 Schools, Missouri
816.986.2400 :: keith.henry@lsr7.net


barry-sudduthPresident-Elect - Barry Sudduth, CDPT-SNT
Stafford County Schools Transportation, Virginia
540.374.8587 :: sudduthbr@staffordschools.net



peter-lawrenceDirector - Region 1 - Peter Lawrence, Ed.D., CDPT
Fairport CSD, New York
585.421.2025 :: plawrence@fairport.org


john-hazeletteRegion 2 Director/Board Secretary - John W. Hazelette, CDPT
Hazelette Consulting, Virginia
757.803.8661 :: jhazelette@cox.net



steve-simmonsDirector - Region 3 - Steve Simmons, III
Columbus City Schools, Ohio
614.365.5074 :: ssimmons@columbus.k12.oh.us

kenny-mulderDirector - Region 4 - Kenny Mulder, CDPT-SNT
Special School District, Missouri
314.989.7118 :: kmulder@ssdmo.org


theresa-andersonDirector - Region 5 - Theresa Anderson
TM Anderson Consulting LLC, Colorado
303.904.9385 :: thanders@comcast.net


Affiliate Member Director - Dwight Gleaves
Hydrotex, Texas
800.527.9439 :: dgleaves@hydrotexlube.com
 


Headquarters Staff

Executive Director - Michael Martin
ext. 103 :: mike.martin@napt.org

Member Services - Brianne Peck
ext. 101 :: brianne.peck@napt.org

Education - Janna Smeltzer
ext. 117 :: janna.smeltzer@napt.org

Marketing & Communications - Megan Geroux
ext. 102 :: megan.geroux@napt.org

Trade Show Manager - Bill Loshbough
505.842.0844 :: execuwest@aol.com

Contact Headquarters

Email: info@napt.org
Toll Free: 800.989.NAPT (6278)
Tel: 518.452.3611
Fax: 518.218.0867

NAPT Regions

Region 1
Connecticut, Delaware, Europe, Maine, Massachusetts, Middle East and North Africa, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, D.C.

Region 2
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ontario, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Region 3
Illinois, Indiana, Manitoba, Michigan, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ohio, Prince Edward, Wisconsin

Region 4
Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Region 5
Alberta, Alaska, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Japan, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Utah, Washington, West Pacific (includes China, Japan, Singapore), Wyoming